6 comments on “Completed Cross Stitch – Linda K. Powell’s "Live Each Day with a Happy Heart"

  1. I love Linda K. Powell as well. I have her two leaflets and just found the one she did for Dimensions with Christmas designs. It makes me very happy. I also stitched that very design a long time ago.

    Like

    • Yay! Another Linda K. Powell fan! I knew you were out there. LOL

      Did you stitch this one too? That is SO awesome! It must have been a bit of a trip to see it resurface again after all these years huh? :0)

      Like

Leave a Reply

