12 comments on “Completed Cross Stitch – Luli’s “Stella”

  1. Love the simplicity! I especially enjoyed the line: if you hold your head up your mind and spirit will perk and follow the same trajectory — that is what our lives should be about! Keep sharing, Ramona.

    Like

  2. As always, your words are just as inspirational as your needlework. I agree that looking up is important and I like your point that the brain can follow the body.

    I must always look straight ahead. I never seem to find money, so I’m surely not looking down. 😉

    (The needlework reminds me of the Macy’s Christmas logo??

    Like

Leave a Reply

